North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2021 NCCX NEWS: 

I am excited to announce that BMW is the title sponsor for the 25th Anniversary season! The calendar is set. We have some new venues added and many of the former favorites.  

Tim Hopkin

DATES - 2021 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Activities and Events Calendar

NCCX Series 2021 - 

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Boone, NC

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - TBA

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Davidson, NC

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - TBA

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Gibsonville, NC

Saturday, November 6, 2021 - Newton, NC

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - Hickory, NC

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Charlotte, NC

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP

Sunday, November 21, 2021 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - Salisbury, NC

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - Salisbury, NC - Series Finals

REGISTRATION for events will be at BikeReg

 

The 2021 NCCX Series 

 

Lap times can be found on www.webscorer.com look for the NCCX icon and race date/time.

the 2021 NCCX Series Sponsor

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration opening soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross