NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2017-2018 NCCX NEWS: 

Register now for the OrthoCarolina NCCX Race#3!
 

After a great opening weekend of racing, attention now shifts to  Saturday, October 21st and the 3rd race of the OrthoCarolina NCCX series to be held as part of CycloFest taking place at the US National Whitewater Center in Charlotte.

 

Thank you to both Charlie Storm and Storm Endurance, along with John Baxter and Sally Edwards and the Constellation Cycling team for hosting this past weekends races.

Save $10 - Registration is open now!

Pre-registration will close at 8pm the Friday before the races.

Individual race flyers with directions to the venue and other details.

Result from the races will be posted here and submitted to USA Cycling.

2017-2018 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar (15 races)

Week 1 - Race #1: Saturday, October 14, 2017 Sanford, NC

Week 1 - Race #2: Sunday, October 15, 2017 Raleigh, NC

Week 2 - Race #3: Saturday, October 21, 2017 Charlotte, NC

Week 3 - Race #4: Saturday, October 28, 2017 Lenoir, NC

Week 3 - Race #5: Sunday, October 29, 2017 Boone, NC

Week 4 - Race #6: Sunday, November 5, 2017 Durham, NC

Week 5 - Race #7: Saturday, November 11, 2017 Davidson, NC

Week 5 - Race #8: Sunday, November 12, 2017 Salisbury, NC

Week 6 - Race #9: Sunday, November 19, 2017 Winston Salem, NC (State Championship)

Week 7 - Thanksgiving Holiday                     

Week 8 - Race #10: Sunday, December 3, 2017 Charlotte, NC

Week 9 - Race #11: Saturday, December 9, 2017 Hendersonville, NCNCGP 

Week 9 - Race #12: Sunday, December 10, 2017 Hendersonville, NC - NCGP 

Week 10 - Race #13: Sunday, December 17, 2017 Pinehurst, NC

Week 11 - Christmas Holiday     

Week 12 - New Years                                               

Week 13 -  Race #14: Saturday, January 6, 2018 Triad Area

Week 13 - Race #15: Sunday, January 7, 2018 Winston Salem (Series Final)

Week 14 - USAC CX Nationals Reno, Nevada   

2017-2018 Series Sponsors

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Intersted in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration is OPEN!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross