North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2022 NCCX NEWS: 

NCCX announces BMW - bmwcenters.com as the title sponsor for the 26th season of the North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Series. This season will feature 12 races across the state and will include the UCI NCGP weekend, part of the USAC ProCX calendar, and the USAC Regional CX Championships.

DATES - 2022 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Activities and Events Calendar

 

NCCX Series 2022 - 

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - Gibsonville, NC

Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Boone, NC

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, October 29, 2022 - Winston Salem, NC

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - Winston Salem, NC  

Sunday, November 6, 2022 - Hickory, NC

Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Davidson, NC

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - Midland, NC

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP - USAC ProCX race

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP - USAC ProCX finals

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - Salisbury, NC

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Salisbury, NC - Series Finals - Double Points

REGISTRATION for events will be at BikeReg

 

 

Official USAC results and lap times for the NCCX races.

the 2022 NCCX Series Sponsor

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration open!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience. All registration is online only, even on race day.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross