NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2019 NCCX NEWS: 

The last Summer Short Track race will be held on Wednesday, August 21st at the REEB Ranch Bike Park located near the DuPont State Forest.

 

The 2019 NCCX Series calendar/venues are confirmed. We are looking forward to yet another exciting season of racing, the 23rd year of cyclo-cross racing the state. 

 

2019 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar -

 

Week 1 - Race #1 - Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Davidson, NC

Week 1 - Race #2 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Salisbury, NC

Week 2 - Race #3 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Raleigh, NC

Week 3 - Race  #4 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Lenoir, NC

Week 3 - Race #5 - Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Boone, NC

Week 4 - Race #6 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Winston Salem, NC

Week 5 - Race #7 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sanford, NC

Week 5 - Race #8 - Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Pinehurst, NC

Week 6 - Race #9 - Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Charlotte, NC

Week 7 - Race #10 - Saturday, November 23, 2019 - UCI NCGP - Hendersonville, NC

Week 7 - Race #11 - Sunday, November 24, 2019 - UCI NCGP - Hendersonville, NC

Week 8 - THANKSGIVING -No races

Week 9 - Race #12 - Saturday, December 7, 2019 - TBA

Week 9 - Race #13 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 (2X Points) Series Finals - TBA

the 2019 NCCX Series Sponsors

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration opening soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross