NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2020 NCCX NEWS: 

DATES - 2020 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar

 

Week 1 - NCCX - Saturday, October 17, 2020 - CX Endurance Event/CX Clinic - NC

Week 1 - Race #1 - Sunday, October 18, 2020 - NC

Week 2 - Race #2 - Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Davidson, NC

Week 2 - Race #3 - Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Raleigh, NC

Week 3 - Race #4 - Sunday, November 1, 2020 - NC

Week 4 - Race #5 - Saturday, November 7, 2020 - NC

Week 4 - Race #6 - Sunday, November 8, 2020 - NC

Week 5 - Race #7 - Sunday, November 15, 2020 - NC/SC

Week 6 - Race #8 - Saturday, November 21, 2020 - UCI NCGP - Hendersonville, NC

Week 6 - Race #9 - Sunday, November 22, 2020 - UCI NCGP - Hendersonville, NC

Week 7 - THANKSGIVING -No races

Week 8 - Race #10 - Saturday, December 5, 2020 - NC

Week 8 - Race #11 - Sunday, December 6, 2020 (2X Points) Series Finals - NC

REGISTRATION is open at BikeReg. Save $10 and the online service fee is waived by registering online for NCCX races by 8 pm on Thursday night before the weekend's races.

 

The 2020 NCCX Series is presented by BMW bmwcenters.com -
The Ultimate Driving Machine

 

Lap times can be found on www.webscorer.com look for the NCCX icon and race date/time.

the 2020 NCCX Series Sponsor

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration opening soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross