NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2018 NCCX NEWS: 

The 2018 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross schedule is ready! The season features 12 races leading into CX Nationals in Louisville, KY in December 2018. And then on January 19, 2019 we have a brand new event NCCX Adventure Cross, a 4 hour team CX race!

 

Its time to prepare for Year 22 of cyclo-cross racing in North Carolina! Are you ready?

 

2018 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar (12 races)

Week 1 - Race #1: Saturday, October 13, 2018 Sanford, NC

Week 1 - Race #2: Sunday, October 14, 2018 Raleigh, NC

Week 2 - Race #3: Sunday, October 21, 2018 Davidson, NC

Week 3 - Race #4: Saturday, October 27, 2018 Lenoir, NC

Week 3 - Race #5: Sunday, October 28, 2018 Boone, NC

Week 4 - Race #6: Sunday, November 4, 2018 Pinehurst, NC

Week 5 - Race #7: Saturday, November 10, 2018 Gibsonville, NC (State Championship)

Week 5 - Race #8: Sunday, November 11, 2018 Winston Salem, NC

Week 6 - Race #9: Sunday, November 18, 2018 Charlotte, NC 

Week 7 - Thanksgiving Holiday                     

Week 8 - Race #10: Sunday, December 2, 2018 Salisbury, NC

Week 9 - Race #11: Saturday, December 8, 2018 Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP 

Week 9 - Race #12: Sunday, December 9, 2018 Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP (Finals)

Week 10 - USAC CX Nationals: December 11-16, 2018 Louisville, KY

                                            

2019 - NCCX Adventure Cross (4 hour team race): Saturday, January 19, 2019 

Registration will open soon. Pre-registration will save you money.

Coming soon, individual race flyers with directions to the venue and other details.

Result from the races will be posted here and submitted to USA Cycling.

2018 Series Sponsors

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Intersted in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration is coming soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross