North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2022 NCCX NEWS: 

We are rapidly planning and setting dates and venues for the 26th season of NCCX. The calendar will feature races across the state and an enhanced race schedule. Details will be added as they are confirmed. For now here are dates to add to your calendar!

DATES - 2022 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Activities and Events Calendar

NCCX Series 2022 - 

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 

Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 

Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, October 30, 2022 -

Sunday, October 31, 2022 - Winston Salem, NC  

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 

Sunday, November 6, 2022 - Hickory, NC

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - Midland, NC

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP - USAC ProCX race

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - Hendersonville, NC - UCI NCGP - USAC ProCX finals

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - Salisbury, NC

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Salisbury, NC - Series Finals - Double Points

REGISTRATION for events will be at BikeReg

 

 

Official USAC results and lap times for the NCCX races.

the 2022 NCCX Series Sponsor

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration open!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience. All registration is online only, even on race day.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross