NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2019 NCCX NEWS: 

The Summer Short Track race series is back for 2019! We will race the 3rd Wednesday of June, July, and August at the REEB Ranch Bike Park located near the DuPont State Forest.


Come join in for some fun after work mountain bike action for all ages and categories. Come race, spectate or hang out with friends. Or even better make new friends and enjoy the hospitality of the REEB Ranch.

 

2019 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar -

 

Week 1 - Race #1 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Week 1 - Race #2 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 (SPECIAL FORMAT RACE TEAM RACE)

Week 2 - Race #3 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Week 3 - Race  #4 - Saturday, October 26, 2019

Week 3 - Race #5 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Week 4 - Race #6 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Week 5 - Race #7 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Week 5 - Race #8 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Week 6 - Race #9 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Week 7 - Race #10 - Saturday, November 23, 2019 - UCI NCGP

Week 7 - Race #11 - Sunday, November 24, 2019 - UCI NCGP

Week 8 - THANKSGIVING -No races

Week 9 - Race #12 - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Week 9 - Race #13 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 (2X Points) Series Finals

THANK YOU to the 2018 NCCX Series Sponsors

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Interested in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration is open!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross