NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2015-2016 NCCX NEWS:

The 2015-2016 Calendar is set. It is expanded now to 14 races with venues across the state. Race #1 will be on Saturday, October 17, 2015 in Clemmons, NC. The next day, Sunday, October 18, 2015 Race #2 will be held in Winston Salem, NC. Will you be ready? We have lots of exciting details to share.

 

2015-2016 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar

Race #1: Saturday, October 17, 2015 Clemmons, NC

Race #2: Sunday, October 18, 2015 Winston Salem, NC

Race #3: Sunday, October 25, 2015 Southern Pines, NC

Race #4: Saturday, October 31, 2015 Lenoir, NC

Race #5: Sunday, November 1, 2015 Boone, NC

Race #6: Sunday, November 8, 2015 Salisbury, NC

Race #7: Saturday, November 14, 2015 Durham, NC

Race #8: Sunday, November 15, 2015 Raleigh, NC 

Race #9: Sunday, November 22, 2015 Greensboro, NC

Thanksgiving Holiday                     

Race #10: Sunday, December 6, 2015 Statesville, NC

Race #11: Saturday, December 12, 2015 Hendersonville, NC - NCGP

Race #12: Sunday, December 13, 2015 Hendersonville, NC - NCGP

Christmas Holiday                                                           

Race #13: Sunday, January 3, 2016 Charlotte, NC

USAC CX Nationals: Asheville, North Carolina                      

Race #14: Saturday, January 16, 2016 Tanglewood, NC - Series Final

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Intersted in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series, contact us.

Register On-Line:

Online registration coming soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross