NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2017-2018 NCCX NEWS: 

The 20th Anniversary season is completed! Plans are in the works for the 2017-2018 season.

 

Thanks to everyone who made the races this season a success . That includes the racers, promoters, parents, volunteers and officials. We traveled back and forth across the state, viisted new and familiar venues and continued to make North Carolina Cyclo-Cross FUN!! So now it's time to pull bikes apart and clean them before they are put away for the next several months. That's a reminder for me :-) !!   Thanks again. Tim Hopkin

2017-2018 North Carolina Cyclo-Cross Race Calendar (15 races - dates TBA)

Week 1 - Race #1: Saturday, October 14, 2017 

Week 1 - Race #2: Sunday, October 15, 2017 

Week 2 - Race #3: Saturday, October 21, 2017 or

Week 2 - Race #3: Sunday, October 22, 2017
Week 3 - Race #4: Saturday, October 28, 2017 or

Week 3 - Race #4: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Week 4 - Race #5: Saturday, November 4, 2017 

Week 4 - Race #6: Sunday, November 5, 2017 

Week 5 - Race #7: Saturday, November 11, 2017 or

Week 5 - Race #7: Sunday, November 12, 2017 

Week 6 - Race #8: Saturday, November 18, 2017 or

Week 6 - Race #8: Sunday, November 19, 2017 

Week 7 - Thanksgiving Holiday                     

Week 8 - Race #9: Saturday, December 2, 2017 or

Week 8 - Race #9: Sunday, December 3, 2017 

Week 9 - Race #10: Saturday, December 9, 2017 Hendersonville, NC - NCGP 

Week 9 - Race #11: Sunday, December 10, 2017 Hendersonville, NC - NCGP 

Week 10 - Race #12: Saturday, December 16, 2017 or

Week 10 - Race #12: Sunday, December 17, 2017 

Week 11 - Christmas Holiday     

Week 12 - Race #13 Saturday, December 30, 2017 or

Week 12 - Race #13 Saunday, December 31, 2017                                                   

Week 13 - USAC CX Nationals Reno, Nevada                    

Week 14 - Race #14: Saturday, January 13, 2018  

Week 14 - Race #15: Sunday, January 14, 2018  Series Final 

Save $10 - Register NOW!

Online registration close at midnight the Thursday before the races.

Individual race flyers with directions to the venue and other details.

Result from the races will be posted here and submitted to USA Cycling.

2017-2018 Series Sponsors

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Intersted in being a part of NCCX? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series. Contact us!

Register On-Line:

Online registration NOW CLOSED!

Registration via 

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross