NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - NORTH CAROLINA CYCLO-CROSS
NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross NCCX - North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

2014-2015 NCCX : News & UpDATES

Race #3 of the series will be held in the Sandhills of NC at Sandhills Community College. Pre-register by 8pm Saturday.

Save $10.00 use Online Registration

Online registration will save you time and money. It also helps promoters and officials prepare for the event. Online registration closes at 8:00PM night before the event.

RACE SCHEDULE    Link to Flyers  
NCCX Race #1 Sat.  Oct. 18, 2014 Clemmons, NC  
NCCX Race #2 Sun. Oct. 19, 2014 Winston Salem. NC  
NCCX Race #3 Sun. Oct. 26, 2014 Southern Pines, NC  
NCCX Race #4 Sun. Nov. 2, 2014 Boone, NC  
NCCX Race #5 Sun. Nov. 9, 2014 Salisbury, NC  
NCCX Race #6 Sat. Nov. 15, 2014 Durham, NC State Championships
NCCX Race #7 Sun. Nov. 16, 2014 Raleigh, NC  
NCCX Race #8 Sun. Nov. 23, 2014 Charlotte, NC  
NCCX Race #9 Sun. Dec. 7, 2014 Statesville, NC  
NCCX Race #10  Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 Hendersonville, NC UCI NCGP
NCCX Race #11 Sun. Dec. 14, 2014 Hendersonville, NC UCI NCGP
NCCX Race #12 Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 Raleigh, NC  
NCCX Race #13 Sun. Jan. 4, 2015 Greensboro, NC  
NCCX Race #14 Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 Asheville, NC Biltmore Estate
NCCX Race #15 Sun. Jan. 18, 2015 Asheville, NC  Biltmore Estate -Series Final

Connect with Us!

Contact Us:

North Carolina Cyclo-Cross

Tim Hopkin (founder/organizer)
Phone: (828) 674-9782

Email: timothyhopkin@yahoo.com

Sponsors

Intersted in being a part? We offer numerous opportunities to participate and involve your company, brand or product in the NCCX series, contact us.

Register On-Line:

Online registration coming soon!

To accomodate our customers' busy schedules, we will offer a discount for pre-registration. This will speed up your race day experience.

Print Print | Sitemap
© North Carolina Cyclo-Cross